De Bonne Qualité Connecteur de coude de degré d'acier inoxydable de 3000psi Bsp de fil de 90psi
BSP-Adaptateurs hydrauliques
2B9 remplace le siège 90 ° BSP mâle 60 ° avec adaptateurs filetés à cône 60 ° BSP femelle. YH souhaite créer une entreprise prospère qui puisse apporter satisfaction et croissance aux clients, employés et fournisseurs. En ce qui concerne les produits, nous améliorons la capacité de production et le contrôle de la qualité conformément aux normes internationales, ainsi qu’une meilleure utilisation des machines hydrauliques. Détails Référence: 2B9 (type de filetage: degrés 90 BSP mâle, siège 60 degrés avec cône femelle BSP 60) Tailles: fournies dans le tableau des caractéristiques techniques; Contactez notre service commercial pour les autres tailles. Traitement: du contrôle de la qualité des matériaux au conditionnement des produits finis Couleur: Blanc; Jaune; Argent (commun ...
En savoir plus
BSP 60Degree Cône Seal Femelle Plug
BSP-Female-Plugs
L'article 9B est à la place de la fiche conique en degrés 60 femelle BSP. Cet article est bien accueilli et hautement accepté en raison de sa bonne qualité et de ses prix raisonnables. YH fabrique plus de types de raccords hydrauliques et d'adaptateurs 10000, y compris des filetages BSP, BSPT, UNF, NPT et métriques. Nous sommes également disposés à offrir des services OEM. Détails Référence: 9B (Connecteur BSP Femelle 60 Degrees Cone) Pour les ventes: Assurance qualité des produits et du service après-vente; Offrir des prix avantageux; Technologie respectueuse de l'environnement pour protéger la terre; Service d'OEM et d'ODM disponible Pour la qualité: Matériel strictement contrôlé lors de l'utilisation; Produits inspectés 100% avant ...
En savoir plus
Fabricant chinois Métrique Din 3865 Adaptateur Raccords Britannique Standard Tuyau Filetage Adaptateur Hydraulique Adaptateur Nipple Wi
Adaptateurs britanniques standard
La série 1B au lieu de BSP mâle Les filetages de joints collés à siège à degrés 60 ont des tailles allant de 1 / 8 '' à 2 '' qui produisent couramment des articles en YH Hydraulic. Les raccords d'adaptation 1B sont principalement en acier au carbone 45. Mais d'autres matériaux comme l'acier inoxydable ou le laiton sont acceptables dans notre usine. Ces raccords de l'adaptateur sont finis avec du zinc plaqué ou chromé. Détails N ° de référence: 5B (joint à joint BSP mâle 60 avec joint femelle avec filetage femelle BSP) Type 5B: droit; un côté BSP mâle, l'autre BSP femelle 5B avantage: qualité de la promesse; Norme Eaton; Prix ​​raisonnables Utilisation: facile à installer et déconnecté ...
En savoir plus
Chine Fabricant Bonne Qualité Hydraulique Fitting Filetage Mâle Bsp Adaptateur
BSP-Mâle-Adaptateur-Raccords
La série 1B au lieu de BSP mâle Les filetages de joints collés à siège à degrés 60 ont des tailles allant de 1 / 8 '' à 2 '' qui produisent couramment des articles en YH Hydraulic. Les raccords d'adaptation 1B sont principalement en acier au carbone 45. Mais d'autres matériaux comme l'acier inoxydable ou le laiton sont acceptables dans notre usine. Ces raccords de l'adaptateur sont finis avec du zinc plaqué ou chromé. Détails Référence: 1B (BSP Mâle 60 Degrees Seat Sealed) Type: Droit (1B); 45 degrés Coude (1B4); Degrés 90 (1B9) Couleur: blanc; Jaune; Les tailles en argent: indiquées sur le tableau de données techniques sont des articles populaires; autres si les spécifications fournies sont disponibles. Stock: la plupart des articles ...
En savoir plus
Usine Bsp Hdpe Tuyau Adaptateur Mâle Adaptateur / Raccords de Tuyau de eaton
BSP-Hydraulic-Tee
Le siège BB au lieu de degrés BSP 60 masculins avec des fils en T à branches coniques BSP 60 femelles est une série populaire parmi les clients. YH fournit des tailles complètes de la série BB qui sont montrées dans les données du tableau technique. YH peut également produire d'autres articles avec différents fils tels que NPT, BSPT, métrique, ORFS, JIC, etc. Nos produits sont revêtus de zinc ou de chrome principalement avant la livraison. Détails N ° de référence: BB (Siège à degrés de 60 mâles BSP avec té de branche à cône 60 pour femme BSP) Bonne couleur et éclat. Tous les tés de l'adaptateur sont nettoyés sans bavures ni impuretés. Notre avantage: Haute précision; compétitif ...
En savoir plus
Les adaptateurs de garnitures d'acier au carbone de BSP de prix usine adaptent le coude hydraulique de degré de 90
Connecteurs de tubes soudés bout à bout
Les séries 5B9 sont des sièges 90 degrés BSP mâles 60 avec type de filetage femelle BSP. La production complète de tailles est impliquée dans notre usine qui vont de 1 / 8 '' à 1.1 / 4 ''. Les données techniques sont indiquées sur la table. Nous nous félicitons des différences de tailles de fabrication aux demandes des clients Pour vérifier notre qualité, nous pouvons envoyer moins d’échantillons 5pcs pour les tests. Référence: 5B9 (90 degrés BSP masculins 60 degrés sièges avec BSP femelles) Produits associés: 5B (type droit); 5B4 (degrés coudés 45) Matériau: acier au carbone 45; Acier au carbone 20 (acier doux); acier inoxydable; laiton; autres Standard: basé sur la production Winner (Eaton). Livraison: Dans les jours 10 ou selon ...
En savoir plus
Vente chaude Chine usine Butt-weld Tube Connecteurs
Connecteurs de tubes soudés bout à bout
Les tubes 2WB sont des tubes à soudure bout à bout avec un cône en degrés XS 60 femelles BSP de tailles allant de 1 / 4 '' à 1.1 / 2 ''. Nous avons conservé de nombreux articles en stock mais les articles re-produits nécessitent MOQ 300PCS afin de réduire les coûts afin que les clients puissent obtenir des articles moins chers, avec la meilleure qualité. Détails Référence: 2WB (Tube à soudure bout à bout avec cône de degré 60 femelle BSP) Filetage: BSP; métrique; JIS; BSP; BSPT; ORFS; TNP; JIC; autres Standard: norme de production du gagnant. Logo: YH; logo du client acceptable. Matériau: acier doux; Acier au carbone 45; acier inoxydable; laiton; ou aux exigences des clients. Délai de livraison: les articles reproduits ont besoin de jours 20 peu importe la grande quantité ou ...
En savoir plus
Adaptateur de filetage mâle Bsp femelle raccords de tuyau hydrauliques Douille de raccord droit noir femelle malléable Union Flat
BSP-Female-Elbow-Adaptateur
Les raccords de la série 7B sont du type à filetage femelle BSP. Les tailles complètes de 02 à 32 sont fabriquées en YH Hydraulic pour répondre à la plupart des demandes de flexibles hydrauliques. YH peut produire d'autres types de filets tels que métrique, JIC, NPT, ORFS, métrique JIS, BSPT, etc. Si vous avez besoin de produits hydrauliques, envoyez-nous un e-mail. Vous pouvez trouver des tailles et types complets dans notre usine. Référence: 7B (BSP Female) Tailles: De 02 à 32 sont disponibles pour être produites en revêtement hydraulique YH: zingué jaune; zingué blanc; chromé (argent) Standard: norme de production Eaton; d'autres vont bien mais doivent présenter la partie no. Sur mesure: ...
En savoir plus
Adaptateurs hydrauliques hydrauliques femelles Cone Bsp 60
BSP-Female-Elbow-Adaptateur
Les raccords de l'adaptateur 3B9 sont du type à cône 90 femelle BSP degrés BSP. YH Hydraulic propose une vaste gamme de raccords d’adaptateur BSP pour compléter votre connexion. Les raccords sont disponibles en laiton, en fonte malléable, en acier forgé et en acier inoxydable. YH Hydraulic propose une large sélection de cette gamme de raccords d’adaptateur. Numéro de référence: 60B3 (Cône 9 ° BSP 90 ° BSP femelle) Tailles: à partir de G60 / 1 '' à G8 '' sont disponibles dans notre usine Marque: YH; La norme de production est la même que celle d’Eaton Application: pétrole, produits chimiques, machines, énergie électrique, construction navale, fabrication du papier, construction, etc. Essais: une petite quantité sera mise à l’essai avant que toute la commande ne soit livrée ...
En savoir plus
Adaptateur hydraulique de tuyau de coupleur rapide de robinet de cône de 24 femelle femelle
Bouchons hydrauliques
Les raccords de l'adaptateur 4B sont du type BSP mâle 60 ° à siège ou à bouchon à joint collé. YH est un fabricant professionnel de raccords de tuyauterie hydrauliques. Nous avons une riche expérience dans la fabrication de raccords de tuyauterie hydrauliques britanniques. Equipés de machines CNC avancées et dotés de personnel expérimenté, nous utilisons des analyses statistiques de recherche technique pour garantir une qualité précise des raccords de l'adaptateur. Détails N ° de réf.: 4B (bouchon mâle à joint 60 ° pour siège ou joint collé BSP) Tailles: de 02 à 32 sont largement impliqués dans notre production Matériau: acier au carbone; acier inoxydable; Politique en matière d'échantillons en laiton: moins de 5pcs est gratuit pour le contrôle de la qualité Conditions de paiement: 100% TT dans ...
En savoir plus
Garnitures industrielles de tube deux coude masculin de garnitures de tube de compression d'olive
Raccords à tubes industriels
Les raccords de l'adaptateur 1B4 sont des types de sièges 45 ° mâles 60 ° BSP mâles qui sont largement utilisés dans les connexions de différentes machines. Une gamme complète de raccords adaptateurs est impliquée dans la production de YH, qui peut répondre à une variété de demandes de connexion. Les types de raccords universels peuvent être trouvés et choisis dans YH Hydraulic. S'il vous plaît allez-y visiter notre site Web ou contactez-nous pour les exigences détaillées. Détails Matériau: Acier inoxydable, SS316 Techniques: forgé Type: Coude Lieu d'origine: Ningbo, Chine (continentale) Nom de marque: YH Connexion: Mâle Forme: Égal Code: Hexagon Taille du raccord: 1 / 16 à 2 pouce et 2 à 50mm . Type de filetage: NPT, ISO / BSP, SAE, etc. Tableau de données techniques Hikelok Twin ...
En savoir plus
304 / 316 Filetage femelle en acier inoxydable Té égales Nappes filetées Npt Bspt
BSPT-Femme-Tee
Les raccords de l'adaptateur GT sont des tés femelles BSPT, fabriqués de 02 à 32. Les raccords de l'adaptateur GT sont fabriqués en acier doux, à savoir l'acier au carbone 20. Les raccords de l'adaptateur GT sont des types forgés et fabriqués par des machines CNC pour assurer une précision élevée et une tolérance correcte. Détails N ° de commande: GT (BSPT Female Tee) Tailles: de 02 à 32, articles standard produits au minimum. MOQ: 300pcs un article pour les articles reproduits. Revêtement: zingué blanc; zingué jaune; Chromé; nickelé Délai de livraison: moins de 30 jours pour une commande petite ou grande. Tableau de données techniques FAQ Q: Êtes-vous ...
En savoir plus
Vente chaude 150lb Npt Bspt Bsp raccords de tuyauterie en acier inoxydable filetage mâle non-standard connecteur
BSPT-Male-Connecteur
Les raccords de l'adaptateur 1T4 sont du type mâle 45 ° BSPT. Les tailles de 02 à 32 sont généralement fabriquées dans notre usine. Les raccords de l'adaptateur 1T4 sont fabriqués en acier doux, également appelé acier au carbone 20. Les raccords de l'adaptateur 1T4 sont des types forgés et finis par des machines CNC afin de contrôler la haute précision et la tolérance requise. Détails N ° de réf.: 1T4 (45 ° BSPT mâle) Lieu d'origine: Zhejiang, Chine (continentale) Matériau: Acier au carbone 45; Acier doux; Acier inoxydable Détails du colis: plastique nylon + carton ondulé + plusieurs étuis en contreplaqué Délai de livraison: moins de 7 jours pour les produits en stock; moins de 40 jours pour un ...
En savoir plus
Raccords soudés de tuyau de connecteur de tube soudé par coude égal d'acier inoxydable de 3 Way
Raccords de tubes de soudure
Les raccords de l'adaptateur 1JT sont du type à cône JIC mâle 74 ° vers mâle BSPT. Des tailles complètes de raccords d’adaptateur 1JT de 02 à 32 sont fabriquées et offertes pour répondre à une large demande de la connexion. Les tailles standard sont indiquées ci-dessous dans le tableau de données techniques. Nous pouvons fabriquer avec des tailles de clients et concevoir selon les exigences fournies. Détails N ° de réf.: 1JT (cône JIC mâle 74 ° à mâle BSPT) Matériau: acier au carbone 45; acier inoxydable; selon les besoins Détails de l'emballage: emballé dans du plastique, puis dans des cartons, puis dans des boîtes Principaux avantages concurrentiels: approbations de qualité, prix, service Principaux marchés d'exportation: États-Unis, Canada, Grande-Bretagne, Moyen-Orient, Asie du Sud, ...
En savoir plus

Good Quality 3000psi Bsp Thread Stainless Steel 90 Degree Elbow Connector
BSP-Hydraulic-Adapters
2B9 is instead of 90°BSP male 60°seat with BSP female 60°cone threads adapters. YH is going for building a successful business that can provide satisfaction and growth towards customers, employees and vendors. For products part, we improve production ability and quality control for international standard and better use in hydraulic machines. Details Part no.: 2B9(thread type: 90 degrees BSP male 60 degrees seat with BSP female 60 degrees cone) Sizes: provided on technical data table which are standard ones; contact our sales for other sizes Processing: from material quality control to finished products packing in order Color: White; Yellow; Silver(common ...
Read More
BSP 60Degree Cone Seal Female Plug
BSP-Female-Plugs
Item 9B is instead of BSP female 60 degrees cone plug. This item is welcomed and highly accepted because of its good quality and reasonable prices. YH are manufacturing more than 10000 types of hydraulic fittings and adapters including BSP, BSPT, UNF, NPT, and metric threads. We are also willing to offer OEM services. Details Part no.: 9B(BSP Female 60 Degrees Cone Plug) For Sales: Quality assurance for both products and after-sales service; Offer favorable prices; Environment friendly technology to protect the earth; OEM and ODM service available For Quality: Material under strictly control when using; Products inspected 100% before ...
Read More
Chinese Manufacturer Metric Din 3865 Adapter Fittings British Standard Pipe Thread Fitting Hydraulic Adapter Nipple Wi
British-Standard-Hose-Adapters
1B series instead of BSP male 60 degrees seat bonded seal threads have sizes from 1/8’’ to 2’’ that are popularly producing items in YH Hydraulic. 1B adapter fittings come in material of 45 carbon steel mostly. But other materials like stainless steel or brass are acceptable in our factory. These adapter fittings are finished with zinc plated or chrome plated. Details Part no.: 5B(BSP male 60 degrees seat bonded seal with BSP female threads) 5B type: Straight; one side BSP male, the other BSP female 5B advantage: Promise quality; Eaton standard; Reasonable prices Usage: easy to install and disconnected ...
Read More
China Manufacturer Good Quality Hydraulic Fitting Thread Male Bsp Adapter
BSP-Male-Adapter-Fittings
1B series instead of BSP male 60 degrees seat bonded seal threads have sizes from 1/8’’ to 2’’ that are popularly producing items in YH Hydraulic. 1B adapter fittings come in material of 45 carbon steel mostly. But other materials like stainless steel or brass are acceptable in our factory. These adapter fittings are finished with zinc plated or chrome plated. Details Part no.: 1B(BSP Male 60 Degrees Seat Bonded Seal) Type: Straight(1B); 45 degrees Elbow(1B4); 90 degrees(1B9) Color: White; Yellow; Silver Sizes: showed on technical data table are popular items; others if specifications provided are available. Stock: most items ...
Read More
Factory Bsp Hdpe Pipe Fitting Male Adapter/eaton Hose Fittings
BSP-Hydraulic-Tee
BB instead of BSP male 60 degrees seat with BSP female 60 degrees cone branch tee threads is a popular series among customers. YH is providing complete sizes of BB series which are showed on technical table data. YH can also produce other items with different threads such NPT, BSPT, metric, ORFS, JIC, etc. Our products are coated with zinc or chrome mostly before delivery. Details Part no.: BB(BSP Male 60 Degrees Seat with BSP Female 60 Degrees Cone Branch Tee) Good color and luster. All the adapter tees are cleaned without burr and impurities Our advantage: High precision; competitive ...
Read More
Factory Price BSP Carbon Steel Fittings Adapters 90 Degree Hydraulic Elbow
Butt-weld-Tube-Connectors
5B9 series are 90 degrees BSP male 60 degrees seat with BSP female thread type. Complete sizes production is involved in our factory that are from 1/8’’ to 1.1/4’’. Technical data are showed on the table. We welcome sizes difference manufacture to customers’ demands. To check our quality, we can send less than 5pcs samples for testing. Details Part no.: 5B9(90 degrees BSP male 60 degrees seat with BSP female) Related products: 5B(straight type); 5B4(45 degrees elbow) Material: 45 carbon steel; 20 carbon steel(mild steel); stainless steel; brass; others Standard: based on Winner(Eaton) production Delivery: Within 10 days or according ...
Read More
Hot Sale China Factory Butt-weld Tube Connectors
Butt-weld-Tube-Connectors
2WB are butt-weld tubes with BSP female 60 degrees cone which have sizes from 1/4’’ to 1.1/2’’. We have kept many items as stock products but re-produced items require MOQ 300PCS to cut the costing so that customers can get cheaper ones with best quality. Details Part no.: 2WB(Butt-weld tube with BSP female 60 degrees cone) Threads: BSP; metric; JIS; BSP; BSPT; ORFS; NPT; JIC; others Standard: Winner production standard. Logo: YH; customer’s logo acceptable. Material: Mild steel; 45 carbon steel; stainless steel; brass; or to customers’ requirements. Delivery time: reproduced items need 20 days no matter big quantity or ...
Read More
Male Thread Adapter Bsp Female Hydraulc Hose Fittings Black Equal Socket Malleable Iron Union Flat Seat
BSP-Female-Elbow-Adapter
7B series fittings are BSP female thread types. Complete sizes from 02 to 32 are manufactured in YH Hydraulic to meet most hydraulic hoses demands. YH can produce other thread types such as metric, JIC, NPT, ORFS, JIS metric, BSPT, etc. Please email to us if you require any hydraulic products, you can find complete sizes and types in our factory. Details Part no.: 7B(BSP Female) Sizes: From 02 to 32 are available to be produced in YH Hydraulic Coating: yellow zinc-plated; white zinc-plated; chrome plated(Silver) Standard: Eaton production standard; others are ok but need to present part no. Custom-orientated: ...
Read More
Hydraulic Male Female Elbow Fitting Bsp 60 Cone Hydraulic Adapters
BSP-Female-Elbow-Adapter
3B9 adapter fittings are 90 degrees BSP female 60 degrees cone type. YH Hydraulic offers extensive line of BSP adapter fittings to complete your connection. Fittings are available in brass, malleable iron, forged and stainless steel. A wide selection of this line of adapter fittings is in stock at YH Hydraulic. Details Part no.: 3B9(90°BSP Female 60°Cone) Sizes: from G1/8’’ to G2’’ are available in our factory Brand: YH; production standard is Winner same as Eaton Application: Petroleum, chemical, machinery, electric power, shipbuilding, papermaking, construction, etc. Testing: a small amount will be put into testing before whole order is delivered ...
Read More
Metric Female 24 Cone Plug Tap Hydraulic Quick Coupler Hose Adapter
Hydraulic-Plugs
4B adapter fittings are BSP male 60°seat or bonded seal plug types. YH is a professional manufacturer of hydraulic pipe fittings. We have got rich experience in manufacturing British hydraulic pipe fittings. Equipped with advanced CNC machines and staffed with experienced workers, we use statistical technical research analysis to ensure precise quality of adapter fittings. Details Part no.: 4B(BSP Male 60°Seat or Bonded Seal Plug) Sizes: from 02 to 32 are widely involved in our production Material: carbon steel; stainless steel; brass Samples policy: less than 5pcs is free of charge for checking the quality Payment term: 100% TT in ...
Read More
Industrial Tube Fittings Two Ferrule Compression Tube Fittings Male Elbow
Industrial-Tube-Fittings
1B4 adapter fittings are 45°BSP male 60°seat types which are widely used in the connections of different machines. A comprehensive line of adapter fittings are involved in YH production which can meet a variety of connection demands. Universal thread types of fittings can be found and chosen in YH Hydraulic. Please go ahead to visit our website or contact us for detailed requirements. Details Material:Stainless Steel, SS316 Technics:Forged Type:Elbow Place of Origin: Ningbo, China (Mainland) Brand Name:YH Connection:Male Shape:Equal Head Code:Hexagon Port size:1/16 to 2 inch and 2 to 50mm. Thread Type:NPT, ISO/BSP, SAE etc. Technical Data Table Hikelok Twin ...
Read More
304/316 Stainless Steel Female Thread Equal Tees Npt Bspt Thread Nipples
BSPT-Female-Tee
GT adapter fittings are BSPT female tee which are manufactured from 02 to 32. GT adapter fittings are coming in material of mild steel which is 20 carbon steel. GT adapter fittings are forged types and manufactured by CNC machines to ensure high precision and right tolerance. Details Part no.: GT(BSPT Female Tee) Sizes: from 02 to 32 which are standard items produced MOQ: 300pcs one item for re-produced items. Coating: white zinc plated; yellow zinc plated; chrome plated; nickel plated Delivery time: less than 30 days for one order big or small. Technical Data Table FAQ Q: Are you ...
Read More
Hot Sale 150lb Npt Bspt Bsp Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings Male Thread Non-standard Connector
BSPT-Male-Connector
1T4 adapter fittings are 45°BSPT male types. Sizes from 02 to 32 are commonly manufactured in our factory. 1T4 adapter fittings are coming in material of mild steel which is also known as 20 carbon steel. 1T4 adapter fittings are forged types and finished by CNC machines so that high precision and required tolerance are controlled. Details Part no.: 1T4(45°BSPT Male) Place of Origin: Zhejiang, China(Mainland) Material: 45 Carbon steel; Mild steel; Stainless steel Package details: Nylon plastic + corrugated carton + multiple plywood case Delivery time: less than 7 days for stock products; less than 40 days for one ...
Read More
3 Way Stainless Steel Equal Elbow Welded Tube Connector Pipe Fittings
Weld-Tube-Fittings
1JT adapter fittings are JIC male 74°cone to BSPT male types. Complete sizes of 1JT adapter fittings from 02 to 32 are manufactured and offered to meet a wide demand from the connection. Standard sizes are showed below on technical data table. We can manufacture with sizes from customers and design as requirements provided. Details Part no.: 1JT(JIC male 74°cone to BSPT male) Material: 45 carbon steel; stainless steel; as required Package details: packed in plastic, then in cartons, then in boxes Primary competitive advantages: quality approvals, prices, service Main export markets: US, Canada, Great Britain, Middle East, South Asia, ...
Read More