Machine de rabattement de tuyau hydraulique à haute pression pour la petite promotion d'affaires
Machine de rabattement de tuyau hydraulique à haute pression pour la petite promotion d'affaires
La machine à sertir les tuyaux YHHCM-91H est très appréciée des clients en raison de son applicabilité pratique et de son prix raisonnable. Cette machine est à la fois manuelle et semi-automatique. Il est facile de démonter la tablette. Détails Référence: YHHCM-91H Fonction: manuelle et semi-automatique Fonction d'auto-lubrification L'étagère de matrice peut être démontée. Ajout d'un joint en résine de base pour protéger la machine contre les débris entraînant la pénétration d'inserts en mousse 1.NEW. machine à partir de débris tombant dans le fond de la tête. Avec cela, vous réduirez le risque que des débris pénètrent dans le cylindre, ce qui pourrait causer des dommages ...
En savoir plus
Machine de sertissage / de sertissage de tuyau hydraulique de remise d'énergie de nouvelle arrivée efficace de Ce
Machines hydrauliques à sertir
Détails Référence: YHHC-91H Contrôle du micro-ordinateur, précision et fiabilité Fonctions 6, peuvent être sélectionnées rapidement Importer des vannes à cartouche, performances stables Convient pour un outil de changement rapide Tableau de données techniques FAQ 1.Question: Réponse: Nous fabriquons des machines à sertir au cours des années 30. 2.Question: Qu'en est-il du prix? Réponse: prix compétitif, la technologie de pointe et de haute qualité que vous avez jamais. 3.Question: Combien de certificats avez-vous? Réponse: CE, UL, ISO 4.Question: combien de temps le délai de livraison? Réponse: Les machines sont en stock maintenant.en règle générale sur 3-7 jours après votre paiement. 5.Question: Quel est le MOQ? Réponse: nous aimerions vous fournir le set 1 pour votre test. 6.Question: quoi ...
En savoir plus
Machines de rabattement de tuyau hydrauliques de puissance de Uniflex Finn
Machine de rabattement de tuyau hydraulique
La machine à sertir les tuyaux hydrauliques YHHC-91H-1 est couramment utilisée dans le traitement du flambage pour les tuyaux en caoutchouc à haute pression dans la construction mécanique. La sertisseuse YHHC-91H-1 peut sertir des flexibles hydrauliques tels que les tuyaux R1AT, les tuyaux R2AT, les tuyaux 4SP, 4SH, etc. Détails Référence: YHHC-91H-1 Fonction: manuelle et semi-automatique Fonction de lubrification automatique Ajout d'un joint en résine de base pour protéger la machine contre les chutes de débris Délai de livraison: sous 10 jours après réception du dépôt Délai de livraison: FOB (Ningbo), FCA, CIF (port requis par le client). Stock disponible. Tableau de données techniques C'est principalement ...
En savoir plus
Machine de rabattement de tuyau hydraulique portative de vente chaude / machine de rabattement manuelle de tuyau
Machine à sertir manuelle
La sertisseuse YHHC-92S est de petite taille et peut être facilement déplacée. C'est spécial pour le travail en extérieur. Il peut sertir le tuyau 4SH et moins de quatre tuyaux en acier tressé de 1 / 8 '' à 1.1 / 4 ''. C'est une machine de vente bon marché et populaire dans YH Hydraulic avec les matrices standard de pièce de 12. Instruction est avec la vente de machine pour la référence des clients. Détails Référence: YHHC-92S Petit volume, faible poids et facile à déplacer Lors du sertissage à la taille prédéfinie, le voyant s'allume Convient pour une manipulation extérieure, sans électricité. Vitesse rapide avec base de matrice composée. roue faire la mort ...
En savoir plus
Machine hydraulique de rabattement de tuyau de Swager de tuyau hydraulique Swaging
Hydraulique-Hose-Swager
La machine YHHC-92C est bien accueillie par la machine de sertissage dans l'usine YH. Avec sa forme spéciale, ses couleurs vives et son style international éminent, 92C a donné lieu à une nouvelle vue de sertissage. Il prend en charge l'installation et la désinstallation des matrices dans leur ensemble à la fois. Cela permet de travailler efficacement. Détails N ° de référence: YHHC-92C Le système d'exploitation plus avancé, la précision de répétition est plus précise Equipé d'un adaptateur de protection qui protège les matrices contre les défaillances des fonctions 6, peut être rapidement sélectionné Convient pour 4 pouces tuyau industriel Marque: disponible) Stock: Disponible Tableau de données techniques ...
En savoir plus
Machines de machines hydrauliques de haute qualité
Hydraulique-Machines-Machines
La pince à sertir YHHC-92C-O agrandit l'ouverture adaptée à de nombreux types de raccords coudés. La machine à sertir les tuyaux est utilisée pour l'assemblage des tuyaux avec des raccords et des embouts. Il peut sertir une gamme de 1 / 8 '' à 2.1 / 2 '' pour moins de quatre tuyaux en acier tressé. Cet article est disponible pour stock. Détails Référence: YHHC-92C-O Vitesse à deux niveaux et aucun déplacement axial Agrandir l'ouverture, adapté à de nombreux types de raccords coudés Adapté à un outil de changement rapide Equipé d'un adaptateur de protection qui protège les matrices contre les défaillances La régulation veineuse est précise et régulière pour un contrôle avancé du sertissage. La machine ...
En savoir plus
CE 1 / 8-2 "Machine de rabattement de tuyau hydraulique de tuyau de tuyau de Finn Power 2inch / 3 / 4 / 6 / 8 / 10
Machine de rabattement de tuyau hydraulique
L'article YHHC-91C est une sorte de machine à sertir les tuyaux et sa taille de sertissage standard est de 1 / 8 '' à 2 '' et peut répondre à la plupart des exigences de travail. Ce type est ajouté avec un joint en résine de protection de base pour ne pas endommager la surface de travail. Ainsi, une bonne recherche est assurée pour une meilleure vente dans les magasins. Détails N ° de référence: YHHC-91C L'hydro-cylindre à recalage arrière peut être facilement actionné Augmentation de l'ouverture et bonne performance de passage Ajouté avec un joint en résine de protection de la base pour ne pas endommager la surface de travail Fonction: manuelle Application: assembler des flexibles hydrauliques avec des raccords et des embouts pour assembler les flexibles Stock: grande quantité de ...
En savoir plus
Chine Fabricant Fournir Vente Chaude 91CK Tuyau Sertissage
Pince à sertir 91CK
'YHHC-91CK est un type de machines de sertissage produites dans YH Hydraulic. Il a des caractéristiques spéciales montrées ci-dessous. Les machines de notre usine sont mises à jour aux dernières demandes de sertissage. Ces machines aident à sertir le tuyau en caoutchouc hydraulique avec des raccords et des embouts pour faire des assemblages de tuyaux avec précision. Détails N ° de pièce: YHHC-91CK La capacité de sertissage peut être contrôlée avec précision, répéter la précision de 0.01mm Augmenter l'ouverture, et une bonne performance de passage Ajouté avec joint de résine de base pour ne pas endommager la surface de travail Table ...
En savoir plus
Sertisseur de tuyau d'écrou hydraulique contemporain adapté aux besoins du client par vente chaude de Ce
Pince à écrou hydraulique
La machine à sertir YHNFC-102B est une machine populaire à vendre dans YH Hydraulic. Nous proposons une gamme de machines à sertir les écrous et les flexibles, qui ont tous un mouvement constant de filière. Ces machines fournissent des résultats rapides, précis et cohérents lors du sertissage des écrous, des ferrules et des flexibles. Nous nous assurons que les machines fournies sont de bonne qualité ainsi que des prix compétitifs. Détails N ° de réf.: YHNFC-102B Sertissage à haute vitesse et haute précision Conçu avec anti-cône, qui peut pincer différents types de raccords coudés non standard Nouvelle voie d'huile pour soutenir la production continue et à grande échelle facile à utiliser YH Avantages: ...
En savoir plus
Sertissage manuel flexible de sertissage hydraulique de tuyau
Pince à tuyau flexible
YHFHC-75A est un sertisseur flexible avec d'excellentes pièces internes. Il est de petit volume, haute vitesse et orientation précise. Il est bien accueilli par les clients depuis plusieurs années car il convient à la production en série de tubes de freinage, à la traction de câbles et à la traction de câbles. YH assure sa qualité et offre un service après-vente. Détails Référence: YHFHC-75A Petit volume, grande vitesse et orientation précise Équipé d'un compteur Adapté à la production en série de tubes de freinage, de câbles de traction et de câbles de traction. Un fabricant professionnel et vendeur de raccords hydrauliques, embouts, tuyaux, machines et flexibles Ningbo YH Hydraulic ...
En savoir plus
Sertisseuse hydraulique manuelle automatique à grande vitesse de tuyau hydraulique de 1inch
Pince à sertir à haute vitesse
YHHC-91A est une machine à sertir pour les tailles de flexibles hydrauliques de 1 / 8 '' à 2 ''. Il est vendu avec les jeux de matrices standard 10 utilisés pour différentes tailles de tuyaux. Il y a une rainure lubrifiée sur la surface de friction, dans laquelle l'huile auto-supportée peut devenir réalité. YH assurer la qualité de la machine fournie et le service après-vente est disponible. Détails Référence: YHHC-91A Deux types de vitesse, utilisant une pompe variable, une économie de puissance et une vitesse élevée. Les matrices changent de position d'axe, et une grande courbure de forme spéciale peut être installée. l'huile supportée peut devenir réalité Stock: Disponible ...
En savoir plus
Machine hydraulique de rabattement hydraulique Sertir de machine de rabattement hydraulique
Machine de rabattement flexible hydraulique
YHFHC-91B est une sorte de machine à sertir les flexibles qui est une sertisseuse professionnelle. Sa gamme de sertissage va de 1 / 8 '' à 1 '' pour la plupart des flexibles tels que R1AT, R2AT, 4SP, 1SN, 2SC, etc. YH accueille également la machine conçue par le client pour produire dans notre usine. Détails Référence: YHFHC-91B Les matrices changent de position d'axe, un raccord de tuyau spécial peut être monté. Ajouté avec un joint en résine de protection de la base pour ne pas endommager la surface de travail. fonction de sertissage technique ...
En savoir plus
Sertisseuse de tuyau de 4-127mm, machine approuvée de gaufreur de tuyau de Ce de rendement élevé, machine hydraulique ultra-mince de sertisseuse de tuyau
Pince à sertir ultra-mince
YHSTHC-81B est un appareil à sertir super mince qui intervient depuis des années dans la production de YH. Les machines à sertir les flexibles de YH Hydraulic ont été à la base de la facilité d’utilisation et de la durabilité. YH ont des produits connexes tels que des flexibles hydrauliques, des raccords de flexibles, des embouts, des assemblages de flexibles, etc. YH invite les clients à nous contacter pour plus de détails. Détails Référence: YHSTHC-81B Corps ultra-fin, ouverture maxi Mise à niveau du système d'exploitation facile et intelligent Il convient pour un montage non standard Avec un outil de changement rapide Avantage: Mise à jour de la machine; Prix ​​pas cher; Service après-vente Port d'expédition: Ningbo; Shanghai; Guangzhou Technical Data Table ...
En savoir plus
Machine de rabattement de tube de Jyc-e38 de Swager de tuyau à haute pression superbe à vendre
Machine à sertir Super Hose
YHSTHC-81A est une presse à sertir super fine en YH Hydraulic. Il est conçu avec un corps ultra mince et une ouverture maximale. La plupart des machines hydrauliques se trouvent dans l'usine YH, nous produisons des machines à sertir de différentes fonctions. La machine à sertir joue un rôle important dans le sertissage des tuyaux avec les raccords et les viroles. Détails Référence: YHSTHC-81A Corps ultra-fin, ouverture max. Mise à niveau du système d'exploitation facile et intelligent Convient au sertissage de conduites de climatisation, fil flexible et tuyau spécial. Conception de pré-remplissage, sertissage rapide et force de sertissage importante. . pour tuyau jusqu'à 1inch, ...
En savoir plus
Machine de rabattement d'écrou de virole de nouveau style de Ce Multi Dimension
Machines à sertir les écrous
YHNFC-102D est une machine à sertir pour écrous et viroles. Il permet de réaliser des raccords sertis et des raccords monoblocs. Sa gamme de sertissage va de 1 / 8 '' à 2 '', ce qui peut répondre à la plupart des exigences en matière de raccords. Il est équipé de jeux de matrices standard 9 et peut être facilement modifié. Détails Référence: YHNFC-102D Cylindre de type intégral, performances stables Design humain, haute efficacité Mise à niveau du système d'exploitation facile et intelligent Régulateur numérique précis, rapide et précis Tableau de données techniques ...
En savoir plus
Heavy Duty / ouverture énorme / 14 "Machine à sertir de tuyau de Superjiant Fy-91k Hydralic de tuyau de Supergiant
Supergiant-Tuyau-Crimper
YHSHC-91K est une machine de sertissage de tuyau supergéante pour les grands tuyaux industriels, de tailles allant de 8 'à 14' '. Les données techniques de cette machine sont présentées dans les détails et dans le tableau de données techniques. Nous pouvons produire une machine conçue par le client si des dessins ou des exigences sont présentés. Détails Référence: YHSHC-91K Ouverture énorme, adapté aux tuyaux industriels de grand diamètre Conception de conversion mécanique des cylindres de grand diamètre, force de sertissage importante Circulation de l'huile, adaptée à un fonctionnement continu Livraison: Dans les jours 20; FOB (Ningbo); CIF (port du client) disponible Devise: USD est couramment utilisé; d'autres comme EURO, RMB acceptable Tableau de données techniques Avis: nous sommes usine, faisons l'exportation maintenant. nous avons un ...
En savoir plus
Machine de rabattement hydraulique résistante plus professionnelle de tuyau de rendement élevé
Machines à sertir de tuyau lourd
YHHHC-91D est une sorte de machine à sertir les tuyaux lourds dont la gamme de sertissage va de 1 / 8 '' à 4 '' pour de nombreux flexibles hydrauliques. Il est facile à utiliser en raison de son centre de gravité bas. Et sa gamme de sertissage est très large. YH peut également fabriquer d'autres gammes de sertissage selon les exigences des clients. Détails Référence: YHHHC-91D Centre de gravité bas, facile à utiliser Avec la matrice de pont, la plage de sertissage est grande Sertissage hydraulique, rapide et économise de l'énergie Livraison: Dans les jours 10 selon l'état du stock; FOB (Ningbo) ou CIF (port du client) disponible Monnaie: USD; RMB; EURO; autres Service après-vente: tableau des données techniques disponible ...
En savoir plus
Chine Liste de prix de fabricant de machine de sertisseur de tuyau hydraulique d'air
Tuyau-sertisseuse
La sertisseuse hydraulique YHHCM-91F est spéciale pour les tailles allant de 1 / 8 '' à 6 ''. Cette machine est l'une des machines les plus populaires de YH Hydraulic en raison de son centre de gravité bas et de son fonctionnement facile. Si vous recherchez des machines similaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour des informations détaillées. YH Hydraulic sera votre meilleur choix de pince à sertir. Détails Référence: YHHCM-91F Centre de gravité bas, facile à utiliser. Ouverture extra-large, force de sertissage extra-large. Sertissage hydraulique, rapide et économe en électricité. Tableau de données techniques Avantages 1.Composants d'adoption importés avec emballage d'origine dans le système pneumatique et système de contrôle de ...
En savoir plus
3 "/ 4" / 6 "/ 8" Inch Hydraulique Dies Ce Certification Fitting Machine à sertir Ferrule
3 '' - Machine à sertir
Détails Référence: YHHC-48B Système: système contrôlé par ordinateur Matrices standard: jeux de matrices 16 de 1 / 4 '' à 3 '' Voltage: 380V / 50HZ; si autre tension requise, veuillez nous en aviser. Stock disponible: nous avons gardé beaucoup de types en stock, alors nous pouvons assurer la livraison rapide. Tableau de données techniques Notre service 1.Nous avons de nombreux agents dans le monde entier, vous pouvez donc contacter notre agent pour acheter nos produits 2.Support technique à tout moment, notre ingénieur téléphone portable: + 86-15158322675 3.Warranty time 3years, la carte de garantie avec machine ensemble à vous. 4.Supply Video pour apprendre à utiliser des machines. 5. Service porte à porte, nous sommes ...
En savoir plus

High Pressure Hydraulic Hose Crimping Machine For Small Business Promotion
High Pressure Hydraulic Hose Crimping Machine For Small Business Promotion
YHHCM-91H hose crimper machine is widely welcomed among customers because of its practical applicability and reasonable price. This machine is both manual and semi-automatic machine. It is easy to take apart the die shelf. Details Part no.: YHHCM-91H Function: manual and semi-automatic Has the function of self-lubrication The die shelf can be taken apart Added die base resin gasket to protect the machine from debris dropping 1.NEW foam inserts introduced to protect your machine from debris dropping into the bottom of the head. With there you will minimize the risk of debris getting into the cylinder which could cause damage ...
Read More
Ce Energy-efficient New Arrival Discount Hydraulic Hose Crimper/crimping Machine
Hydraulic-Crimper-Machines
Details Part no.: YHHC-91H Microcomputer control, accuracy and reliability 6 functions, can be quickly selected Select import cartridge valves, performance steady Suitable for quick change tool Technical Data Table FAQ 1.Question:Are you the manufacture or trading company? Answer:We are the manufacture for crimping machine over 30 years. 2.Question:What about the price? Answer:Competitive price,the advanced technology and high quality you ever have. 3.Question:How many certificate do you have? Answer:CE,UL,ISO 4.Question:How long the delivery time? Answer:The machines are in stock now.usually about 3-7 days after you payment. 5.Question:What is the MOQ? Answer:we would like to provide 1 set for you test. 6.Question:What ...
Read More
Heavy Duty Ce Uniflex Finn Power Hydraulic Hose Crimping Machines
Hydraulic Hose Crimping Machine
Hydraulic hose crimping machine YHHC-91H-1 is commonly involved in buckling processing for high pressure rubber hose assembly in the mechanical engineering. YHHC-91H-1 crimping machine can crimp hydraulic hoses such as R1AT hose, R2AT hose, 4SP hose, 4SH etc. Ferrules at the ends of hose assembly are of smooth surface when crimped. Details Part no.: YHHC-91H-1 Function: manual and semi-automatic Has the function of self-lubrication Added die base resin gasket to protect the machine from debris dropping Delivery time: within 10 days after receiving the deposit Delivery term: FOB(Ningbo), FCA, CIF(customer required port). Stock: Available. Technical Data Table It is mainly ...
Read More
Hot Selling Portable Hydraulic Hose Crimping Machine/manual Hose Crimping Machine
Manual Crimping Machine
YHHC-92S crimping machine is small made that can be easily moved. It is special for outdoor working. It can crimp 4SH hose and less than four steel wire braided hoses from 1/8’’ to 1.1/4’’. It is a cheap and popular selling machine in YH Hydraulic with 12 piece standard dies. Instruction is along with machine selling for customers’ reference. Details Part no.: YHHC-92S Small volume, low weight and easy to be moved When crimping to the pre-set size, indicator light will be on Suitable for outdoor, non-electricity manipulation Fast speed with compound die base Load-off hand wheel make the die ...
Read More
Hydraulic Hose Swager Hydraulic Hose Fitting Crimping Machine
Hydraulic-Hose-Swager
YHHC-92C machine is welcomed hose crimping machine in YH factory. With its special shape, bright color and supper eminent international style, 92C has lead to another new crimping view. It supports installing and uninstalling dies as a whole at once. So it makes working efficiently. Details Part no.: YHHC-92C The operating system more advanced, repeat precision is more accurate Equipped with protection adapter which protect dies against the failure installation 6 functions, can be quickly selected Suitable for 4 inch industrial hose Brand: YH(Customer brand is available) Stock: Available Technical Data Table ...
Read More
High Quality Hydraulic Machinery Machines
Hydraulic-Machinery-Machines
Item YHHC-92C-O crimper enlarge opening suitable for many kinds of elbow fittings. Hose crimping machine is used for hose assemble with fittings and ferrules. It can crimp range from 1/8’’ to 2.1/2’’ for less than four steel wire braided hoses. This item is available for stock. Details Part no.: YHHC-92C-O Two-grade speed and no axial displacement Enlarge opening, suitable for many kinds of elbow fitting Suitable for quick change tool Equipped with protection adapter which protect dies against the failure installation Repeatability precision reaches to 0.01mm and venire regulation is accurate and steady for advanced control of crimping. The machine ...
Read More
CE 1/8-2” Finn Power 2inch/3/4/6/8/10 Inch Hydraulic Pipe Hose Crimping Machine
Hydraulic Pipe Crimping Machine
Item YHHC-91C is a kind of hose crimping machines and its standard crimping size is from 1/8’’ to 2’’ that can meet most working demands. This type is added with base protective resin gasket not to damage the working surface. Thus, good looking is ensured for better selling in stores. Details Part no.: YHHC-91C Back re-setting hydro-cylinder, can be easily operated Increasing the opening, and good passing performance Added with base-protective resin gasket not to damage the working surface Function: manual, semi-automatic and automatic Application: assemble hydraulic hoses with fittings and ferrules to make hose assembly Stock: large quantity of ...
Read More
China Manufacturer Supply Hot Sale 91CK Hose Crimper
91CK Hose Crimper
' YHHC-91CK is a type of crimping machines produced in YH Hydraulic. It has special features showed below. Machines from our factory are updated to latest crimping demands. This machines help to crimp hydraulic rubber hose with fittings and ferrules to make hose assemblies precisely. Details Part no.: YHHC-91CK Crimp capacity can be precisely controlled, repeat precision of 0.01mm Increasing the opening, and good passing performance Added with base-protective resin gasket not to damage the working surface Speed is fast although equipped with single phase Technical Data Table ...
Read More
Ce Customized Hot Sell Contemporary Hydraulic Nut Hose Crimper
Hydraulic Nut Crimper
YHNFC-102B crimping machine is a popular selling one in YH Hydraulic. We offer a line of nut and hose crimping machines, all of which have constant center-line die movement. These machines provide fast, accurate and consistent results when crimping nut-, ferrule-, and hose applications. We ensure machines provided are of good quality as well as competitive price. Details Part no.: YHNFC-102B Crimping in high speed and high precision Designed with anti-taper, which can crimp various kinds of non-standard elbow fitting New oil route to support continuous and large-scale production New type of hand wheel regulator, easy to operate YH Advantages: ...
Read More
Flexible Hydraulic Crimping Press Manual Hose Crimper Price
Flexible Hose Crimper
YHFHC-75A is flexible hose crimper with excellent inner parts. It is of small volume, high speed and precise orientation. It’s welcomed by customers for several years because it is suitable for mass production of braking tube, pulling rope and pulling cable. YH ensure its quality and offer after-sales service. Details Part no.: YHFHC-75A Small volume, high speed and precise orientation Equipped with counter Suitable for mass production of braking tube, pulling rope and pulling cable Technical Data Table Company Introduction Who we are? A professional manufacturer and seller of hydraulic fittings, ferrules, hoses, machines and hose assemblies Ningbo YH Hydraulic ...
Read More
High Speed 1inch Electric Automatic Manual Hydraulic Hose Crimper
High-Speed-Hose-Crimper
YHHC-91A is a crimping machine for hydraulic hose sizes from 1/8’’ to 2’’. It is sold with 10 sets of standard dies that is used for different size of hoses. There are lubricated groove on the frictional surface, in which self-supported oil can come true. YH ensure quality machine provided and after-sales service is available. Details Part no.: YHHC-91A Two types of speed, using variable pump, power saved and high speed Dies changed in axis position, and special-shaped big bend can be fitted There are lubricated groove on the frictional surface, in which self-supported oil can come true Stock: Available ...
Read More
Hydraulic Hose Crimping Machine Machine Sertir Flexible Hydraulique
Hydraulic Flexible Crimping Machine
YHFHC-91B is a kind of flexible hose crimping machine which is a professional hose crimper. Its crimping range is from 1/8’’ to 1’’ for most hoses such as R1AT, R2AT, 4SP, 1SN, 2SC, etc. It has self-filling oil cup which can fill oil automatically and evenly. YH also welcome customer designed machine to produce in our factory. Details Part no.: YHFHC-91B Dies changed in axis position, special hose fitting can be fitted Added with base-protective resin gasket not to damage the working surface Set with self-filling oil cup, which can fill oil automatically and evenly Increase fast crimping function Technical ...
Read More
4-127mm Hose Crimper,High Efficiency Ce Approved Hose Crimper Machine,Super Thin Hydraulic Hose Crimper Machine
Super-Thin-Hose-Crimper
YHSTHC-81B is a super thin hose crimper which is involved in YH production for years. Hose crimping machines from YH Hydraulic have led the industry in ease of use and rugged durability. YH have related products such as hydraulic hoses, hose fittings, ferrules, hose assemblies, etc. YH welcome customers to contact us for details. Details Part no.: YHSTHC-81B Ultra thin body, max opening Operating system upgrade easy and intelligence It is suitable for non-standard fitting With quick change tool Advantage: Updated machine; Cheap price; After-sales service Shipping port: Ningbo; Shanghai; Guangzhou Technical Data Table ...
Read More
Super High Pressure Hose Swager Jyc-e38 Tube Crimping Machine For Sale
Super Hose Crimping Machine
YHSTHC-81A is a super thin hose crimping machine in YH Hydraulic. It is designed with ultra thin body and max opening. Most hydraulic machines can be found in YH factory, we are manly producing hose crimping machines of different functions. Crimping machine is placing a important role in hose crimp with fittings and ferrules. Details Part no.: YHSTHC-81A Ultra thin body, max opening Operating system upgrade easy and intelligence Suitable for crimping air condition pipe, flexible wire and special hose Pre-fill design, crimp quickly and swaging force is big Technical Data Table Product Description 1. for hose up to 2inch, ...
Read More
Ce Multi Dimension New Style Ferrule Nut Crimping Machine
Nut-Crimping-Machines
YHNFC-102D is a crimping machine for both nuts and ferrules. It helps to make crimped fittings and one piece fittings. Its crimping range is from 1/8’’ to 2’’ which can meet most fittings demands. It is equipped with 9 sets of standard dies and can be easily changed. Details Part no.: YHNFC-102D Integral-type cylinder, performance steady Human design, high efficiency Operating system upgrade easy and intelligence Precise numerical regulator, fast and accurate Technical Data Table ...
Read More
Heavy Duty/huge Opening /14″ Supergiant Hose Crimper Fy-91k Hydralic Hose Crimping Machine
Supergiant-Hose-Crimper
YHSHC-91K is a supergiant hose crimping machine for big industrial hoses which sizes are from 8’’ to 14’’. Technical data for this machine is showed at details and technical data table. We can produce customer designed machine if drawings or requirements are presented. Details Part no.: YHSHC-91K Huge opening, suitable for large diameter industrial hose Large diameter cylinder mechanical conversion design, large swaging force Oil circulation, suitable for continuous operation Delivery: Within 20 days; FOB(Ningbo); CIF(Customer’s port) available Currency: USD is commonly used; others like EURO, RMB acceptable Technical Data Table Notice:we are factory,do the export now. we have a ...
Read More
High Efficiency More Professional Heavy Duty Hydraulic Hose Crimping Machine
Heavy Hose Crimping Machines
YHHHC-91D is a kind of heavy hose crimping machine which crimping range is from 1/8’’ to 4’’ for lots of hydraulic hoses. It is easy for operation because of its low center of gravity. And its crimping range is very large. YH also can manufacture other crimping ranges to customers’ demands. Details Part no.: YHHHC-91D Low center of gravity, easy for operation With bridge die, crimping range is large Hydraulic shift crimping, quickly and save energy Delivery: Within 10 days according to stock condition; FOB(Ningbo) or CIF(customer’s port) available Currency: USD; RMB; EURO; others After-sales service: available Technical Data Table ...
Read More
China Air Hydraulic Hose Crimper Machine Manufacturer Price List
Hose-Crimper
YHHCM-91F hydraulic hose crimping machine is special for sizes from 1/8’’ to 6’’. This machine is one of popular selling machines in YH Hydraulic because of its low center of gravity and easy operation. If you are looking for similar machines, please feel free to contact us for detailed information. YH Hydraulic will be your best choice of hose crimper. Details Part no.: YHHCM-91F Low center of gravity, easy for operation. Extra-large opening ,extra-huge crimping force. Hydraulic shift crimping, quickly and save electricity. Technical Data Table Advantages 1.Adopting componets imported with original packing in pneumatic system and control system of ...
Read More
3”/4”/6”/8” Inch Hydraulic Dies Ce Certification Fitting Ferrule Crimping Machine
3''-Crimping-Machine
Details Part no.: YHHC-48B System: computer controlled system Standard dies: 16 sets of dies from 1/4’’ to 3’’ Voltage: 380V/50HZ; if other voltage required, please advise us. Stock available: we have kept many types in stock, then we can ensure the fast delivery. Technical Data Table Our Service 1.We have many agents all over the worlds, so you can contact our agent to buy our products 2.Technical support any time, Our engineer cellphone: +86-15158322675 3.Warranty time 3years, the warranty card with machine together to you. 4.Supply Video to learn how to use machines. 5. Door to door service, we are ...
Read More